Avaliações

7,0
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
6,8
Conforto
6,1
Localização
8,1
Comodidades
6,3
Funcionários
7,4
Custo-benefício
7,2

Avaliações

    christine
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    24 de maio de 2018

    Couldn’t wait to leave!

    The whole place.
    Stephen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    23 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Christine
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de maio de 2018

    It suited our purposes very well, but there were a couple of drawbacks, due to my personal circumsta

    The receptionist chose not to disturb me when a friend I wanted to meet phoned at 9:00 p.m., saying she didn't want to disturb me. She took a message, but had the wrong time for when my friend's train came in and missed a digit of my friend's phone number. I did eventually meet my friend, but not thanks to this receptionist. Also I found the breakfast efficient, but not at all nutritious. The reason that I would not stay there again is that I have some mobilit yi problems and don't handle stairs very well and there were a few difficult steps in the corridors and another to get into the ensuite bathroom.
    The location was perfect and the cleanliness superb. The staff were helpful - on our last morning the man at the desk ran across the road to tell us the cab he'd called would pick us up at the opposite corner.
    Anthony
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de maio de 2018
    Very noisy which affected sleep at night. The windows are not double glazed.
    Private single room had ensuite bedroom
    Oliver
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,6
    23 de maio de 2018

    Go only if you are prepared to sacrifice everything else for low cost

    Very very very very noisy at night, both from the nightclub downstairs and the size of the dorms
    Location is good
    Nicolas
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,2
    23 de maio de 2018

    Mediocre experience overall at best..

    Not clean overall. The dormitory bathroom is flooded with a inch layer of water all across as there is no shower curtain between the shower and toilet. People did not respect the allocated beds. I had changed the bedsheets etc. and when I got back from the conference someone was sleeping in that bed which left me without anything at 1 in the morning. Staff at this point were almost uncooperative and just explains that it happens often and there’s nothing they can do about it. So I was given another set of sheets and had to find a bunk bed in the dark and place bedsheets with barely any lighting.
    Not much to be honest.
    Henry

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    21 de maio de 2018

    Cheap, convenient, but not ideal.

    Bunk got pinched, loud guests at 4am - not ideal.
    Great location - easy use.
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    21 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Antonios
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tadhg
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,4
    20 de maio de 2018

    It did the job, but wasn’t the most pleasant stay. Huge potential with location.

    The booking of the room was a little misleading. It stated 4 beds in a room, which made it appear as if it would just be those 4 beds in a private room. This isn’t the case. More private rooms would be better for smaller groups.
    Location was perfect Easy to get in and out of
    Nick
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    20 de maio de 2018
    Noise from club kept me awake most the night, lack of toilets, generally dark and gloomy
    Location is great
    Miguel
    cy

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    19 de maio de 2018

    Good luck during your stay!

    Too many bunkbeds for such tiny rooms, besides, beds are not confortable. The hostel is pasted to a disco, so...enjoy the karaoke and music during the night, but forget about sleeping well :D
    Perfect location, bathroom was small but good.
    Federico
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    18 de maio de 2018

    Noisy and drunk people

    Noisy and drunk people
    Davide
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    15 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Star
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,5
    15 de maio de 2018

    Short

    Its directly above a club. No chance of sleep. The club garden out the back so noise all round. Picture shows the building above only and photoshopped walkout out of the picture.
    Emmanuelle
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    14 de maio de 2018

    A nightmare

    The hostel is litteraly upstairs a nightclub ! Total nonsense !
    Rafael
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    14 de maio de 2018
    The breakfast is simple but it was still ok.
    It’s near the beach and the night life is really great!
    Michelle Stevens
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    14 de maio de 2018
    Steep iron stairs tonproperty. Very noisy until early hours
    Straight forward
    roger
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    14 de maio de 2018

    like the place. central location. i could see the sea when eating breakfast.

    loud music from bar next door till late.
    swarm comfy clean
    Ruby
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    14 de maio de 2018

    Cheap bed, no sleep

    No lockers or storage in the room. Bathroom was smelly and not cleaned regularly. No covers on blankets - although you get sheets for the mattress and pillow.
    Very loud from clubs below which rattles whole room until 3am (earplugs dont help). Only stay here if you're planning on being out all night and just need a cheap place
Carregando avaliações